Hallitus 2021

Nita Ahola

puheenjohtaja
040 503 8387
nita.ahola@hotmail.com

Jaana Pehu

sihteeri
044 033 0254
jaana.pehu@kouvolamma.fi

Juha Riihelä

varapuheenjohtaja, varainhoitaja
050 430 1849
juha.riihela@kouvolamma.fi

Päivi Salonen

seniorivastaava
040 186 9165
paivi.salonen@kookoo.fi

Sami Suokas

urheiluvastaava
050 505 4337
sami.j.suokas@gmail.com

Ville Lindstedt

040 551 0183
ville.lindstedt@gmail.com

Juhani Lupunen

045 204 2904
juha.lupunen@kotijoukkue.fi

Pihla Salminen

nuorisovastaava
(varajäsen, opiskelijajäsen)
050 518 0716
pihla@hotmail.fi

Pekka Floman

(varajäsen)
040 558 7719
pekka@floman.fi

Erkki Välisalo

Oltermanni / Seniorikilta
050 345 5265
erkki.valisalo@elisanet.fi